Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

PT
Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship & Arts Director heather@graceworldwide.org


Alex Kumpf

Associate Pastor
alex@graceworldwide.org


Clint Kelly

Youth Pastor /
Thrive Student Ministry Leader
clint@graceworldwide.org

Judy
Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org

Kristin 2
Kristin West

Children’s Ministry kristin@graceworldwide.org

Marty
Marty Reinhardt

Discipleship Ministry 2ReinPro@bellsouth.net

Wade
Wade Pridgen

Celebrate Recovery Recovery@graceworldwide.org

Kim
Kim Doran

Ladies of Legacy savedme13@gmail.com

Anastasi
Chris & Sara Anastasi

Limitless Young Adult Ministry
Redeemed1bygr8ce@aol.com

Barbara
Barbara Perry

Guest Services barbara@graceworldwide.org

blank
Mike Andrews

Technical Director mnrcom.andrews@gmail.com