Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

PT
Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship & Arts Director heather@graceworldwide.org


Alex Kumpf

Associate Pastor
alex@graceworldwide.org


Tony Gonzalez

Production Ministry
tony@graceworldwide.org

Judy
Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org


Tracy Spradlin

Children’s Ministry tracy@graceworldwide.org

Marty
Marty Reinhardt

Discipleship Ministry 2ReinPro@bellsouth.net


Paul Street

Celebrate Recovery
Recovery@graceworldwide.org

Kim
Kim Doran

LIFT – Women’s Ministry
savedme13@gmail.com

Anastasi
Chris Anastasi

Men’s Ministry
Redeemed1bygr8ce@aol.com


Carrie Bruan

Prayer Ministry

Gerrard Patton

Youth Ministry 

patton26@live.com

Claire Clark 

Guest Services

crel7@hotmail.com 

Curtis Clark 

Facilities

crel7@hotmail.com

        Tyler Gambon

Assistant Facilities Director  reactteamsessions1320@outlook.com@outlook.com