Staff

Want to find out more about City Church or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@citychurchtreasurecoast.com

Heather Williams

Worship & Arts Director

heather@citychurchtreasurecoast.com


Alex Kumpf

Associate Pastor
alex@graceworldwide.org


Joy Almade

Church Secretary joy@citychurchtreasurecoast.com


Tracy Spradlin

Children’s Ministry tracy@graceworldwide.org

Gerrard Patton

Family &Youth Ministry 

pastorg@citychurchtreasurecoast.com


Kimberly Rodriguez

Celebrate Recovery
krodriguez@hotmail.com

Claire Clark 

Guest Services

Facility Rentals

crel7@hotmail.com 

Curtis Clark

Facilities
crel7@hotmail.com

Victoria Dearman

Campus Director

cctcproductionministry@gmail.com

Kim
Kim Doran

LIFT – Women’s Ministry
savedme13@gmail.com


Kathy Peruski

Prayer Ministry

Pet

  Peter & Debra Unwin

    Food Pantry Directors


Ann Marie Dearman

Production Ministry
cctcproductionministry@gmail.com