GC_F&F_OPT3MSTR_LOGO

Welcome to Grace Church!

Service Times 9 & 11a

We hope that you will join us this Sunday at one of our two services!

10011 S Federal Hwy Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

772.337.9766 | info@graceworldwide.org

Next Service Starts In

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Miss Us Last Week?

watchnow-sm

Current Message Series

Thrive

DiscipleLand

Revelation Bible Study

Men's Breakfast

Lift Women's Ministry

Limitless Young Adult Ministry

Grief Share

Coming Up @ Grace…

Jun 27 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm Grace Church
Jun 27 @ 7:28 pm – 8:28 pm Grace Church
6pm – 6:45pm – Dinner 7pm – 8pm – Large Group 8pm – 9pm – Small Group 9pm – 9:45pm – Cafe
Jun 28 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Grace Church
Jun 28 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Grace Church
6th – 12th grade
Jun 29 @ 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Grace Church
Jul 2 @ 8:00 am – 9:00 am Grace Church
Now Studying the Book of Revelation
Jul 2 @ 9:00 am – 10:30 am Grace Church
Current Message Series – Friend Request!
Jul 2 @ 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Grace Church
Current Message Series – Friend Request!
Jul 2 @ 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Grace Church
Jul 3 @ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Grace Church
 

Register Your Child for VBS Now!

registernow-sm

Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

PT
Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship & Arts Director heather@graceworldwide.org

Judy
Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org


Clint Kelly

Youth Pastor /
Thrive Student Ministry Leader
clint@graceworldwide.org

Kristin 2
Kristin West

Children’s Ministry kristin@graceworldwide.org

Marty
Marty Reinhardt

Discipleship Ministry 2ReinPro@bellsouth.net

Wade
Wade Pridgen

Celebrate Recovery Recovery@graceworldwide.org

Kim
Kim Doran

Ladies of Legacy savedme13@gmail.com

Anastasi
Chris & Sara Anastasi

Limitless Young Adult Ministry
Redeemed1bygr8ce@aol.com

Barbara
Barbara Perry

Guest Services barbara@graceworldwide.org

blank
Mike Andrews

Technical Director mnrcom.andrews@gmail.com