GC_F&F_OPT3MSTR_LOGO

Welcome to Grace Church!

Service Times 9 & 11a

We hope that you will join us this Sunday at one of our two services!

10011 S Federal Hwy Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

772.337.9766 | info@graceworldwide.org

Next Service Starts In

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Miss Us Last Week?

watchnow-sm

Current Message Series

Current Message Series

Thrive

Revelation Bible Study

Men's Ministry

Lift Women's Ministry

Grief Share

Coming Up @¬†Grace…

Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

PT
Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship & Arts Director heather@graceworldwide.org


Alex Kumpf

Associate Pastor
alex@graceworldwide.org


Tony Gonzalez

Thrive Student Ministry Leader
thrive@graceworldwide.org

Judy
Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org

Kristin 2
Kristin West

Children’s Ministry kristin@graceworldwide.org

Marty
Marty Reinhardt

Discipleship Ministry 2ReinPro@bellsouth.net


Paul Street

Celebrate Recovery
Recovery@graceworldwide.org

Kim
Kim Doran

LIFT – Women’s Ministry
savedme13@gmail.com

Anastasi
Chris & Sara Anastasi

Limitless Young Adult Ministry
Redeemed1bygr8ce@aol.com

Barbara
Barbara Perry

Guest Services barbara@graceworldwide.org

blank
Mike Andrews

Technical Director mnrcom.andrews@gmail.com