GC_F&F_OPT3MSTR_LOGO

Welcome to Grace Church!

Service Times 9 & 11a

We hope that you will join us this Sunday at one of our two services!

10011 S Federal Hwy Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
772.337.9766 – info@graceworldwide.org

Next Service Starts In

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

Missed Us Last Week?

Click Here to Watch Now!

 

 

DLAND_small_web

Register Your Child for DiscipleLand!

Register Your Child for DiscipleLand!

Watch Live

Learn About Our Ministries

This Week At Grace 8/29 – 9/4.

Tuesday

  • Weekly Open Prayer – 11:30am
  • Celebrate Recovery – Email Wade at recovery@graceworldwide.org or call 772.446.2033 for information.
    • 6pm – 6:45pm – Dinner
    • 7pm – 8pm – Large Group
    • 8pm – 9pm – Small Group
    • 9pm – 9:45pm – Cafe

Wednesday

  • DiscipleLand – Children’s Discipleship Class – 6:30pm / Click Here to Register
  • Thrive youth group – 6: 30pm
  • Men’s Bible Study (TINDER) – 6:30pm / Email Wade at Tinderrecovery@graceworldwide.org or call 772.446.2033 for more information.
  • Adult Discipleship Classes – 6:30pm

Thursday

  • The Grace Effect Food Pantry – 11a Friday Office Closed Saturday Office Closed

Sunday

  • Children’s Church – 9 & 11a
  • Youth Bible Study – 11a
  • Sunday Worship Service – 9 & 11a

Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

PT
Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship Leader heather@graceworldwide.org

Judy
Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org

Marty
Marty Reinhardt

Discipleship Ministry 2ReinPro@bellsouth.net

Wade
Wade Pridgen

Celebrate Recovery Recovery@graceworldwide.org

Kim
Kim Doran

Ladies of Legacy savedme13@gmail.com

Kristin 2
Kristin West

Children’s Ministry kristin@graceworldwide.org

Anastasi
Chris & Sara Anastasi

Limitless Young Adult Ministry
Redeemed1bygr8ce@aol.com

blank
Dan Sabatino

Thrive Student Ministry Leader Dan.Sabatino@gmail.com

blank
Barbara Perry

Guest Services barbara@graceworldwide.org

blank
Mike Andrews

Technical Director mnrcom.andrews@gmail.com

blank
Madison Reinhardt

Worship Associate Madison@graceworldwide.org

Follow us on Social Media!

Join Us This Week!

10011 S Federal Hwy Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952 772.337.9766 – info@graceworldwide.org Sunday Service Times: 9 & 11a